Membership List

Below is a list of our current members, in alphabetical order.Below is a list of our current members, in alphabetical order.

Rebecca Adams (Director)
radams@edenbrookhill.com

Mark Adams
madams@edenbrookhill.com

Heather Ashcroft
heatherggcc@hotmail.com

Marylene Brunelle
marylene.b@me.com

Anick Cromp
anickcromp@gmail.com

Donna Cullen (Treasurer)
dcullen@sympatico.ca

Toni Dean
effnbreeze@gmail.com

Outi Divin
divin@shaw.ca, Website

Marie DuBois, Rompford
rompford@sympatico.ca

Diana Edwards (President)
diana@dess.ca

Neil Edwards (Director)
diana@dess.ca

Keith Fawcett

Marlene Gillies
aloe26@rogers.com

Nancy Goosney, Elevage Nu Poils
St-Hubert, QC info@elevagenupoils.com, Website

Shauna Gray, Wind Water
shaunalg@yahoo.com, Website

Sarah Greyling
sarahchristina@hotmail.com

Craig Inward
craig.inward@sympatico.ca

Aja Jackson, Lilavati
ajajackson@eastlink.ca

Dee Jones (Secretary)
SodapupJones@hotmail.com

Guy Lemay, Glary
marylene.b@me.com

Elizabeth Mayhew
poochpawforward@gmail.com

Yvonne Mieske, Seafoam Reg'd (Director)
Cresteds1964@gmail.com

John Milton
jmilton1956@gmail.com

Julie Milton, Pixietail Perm Reg'd (Vice President)
pixietailkennel@gmail.com, Website

Mandiee O'Brien, Aubelle Reg'd
mandiee@rogers.com, Website

Gail Parker
perfectpets2@sympatico.ca

Nancy Patterson, Bodeswell
nancy.patterson2@sympatico.ca, Website

Pat Pentland, Altair Perm Reg'd
cresteds@cogeco.ca, Website

Sharon Richman, Mazel Tov
ketzi@sympatico.ca, Website

Suzelle Robert, WinTales
suzelle_r@hotmail.com, Website

Lynne Samuel
lsamuel@mymts.net

Ernest Thibault, WinTales
Saulnierville, NS bof@eastlink.ca, Website

Wendy Wallace
wendywallace6@gmail.com