Membership List

Below is a list of our current members, in alphabetical order.Below is a list of our current members, in alphabetical order.

Rebecca Adams (Director)
radams@edenbrookhill.com

Mark Adams
madams@edenbrookhill.com

Heather Ashcroft
heatherggcc@hotmail.com

Marylene Brunelle, Glary
marylene@glarydanes.com

Anick Cromp
anickcromp@gmail.com

Donna Cullen
dcullen@sympatico.ca

Outi Divin
divin@shaw.ca, Website

Marie DuBois, Rompford
rompford@sympatico.ca

Diana Edwards (President)
diana@dess.ca

Neil Edwards (Director)
diana@dess.ca

Keith Fawcett

Nancy Goosney, Elevage Nu Poils
St-Hubert, QC info@elevagenupoils.com, Website

Shauna Gray, Wind Water (Treasurer)
shaunalg@yahoo.com, Website

Sarah Greyling
sarahchristina@hotmail.com

Craig Inward
craig.inward@sympatico.ca

Aja Jackson, Lilavati
ajajackson@eastlink.ca

Dee Jones (Secretary)
SodapupJones@hotmail.com

Guy Lemay, Glary
marylene@glarydanes.com

Elizabeth Mayhew
poochpawforward@gmail.com

Yvonne Mieske, Seafoam Reg'd (Director)
Cresteds1964@gmail.com

John Milton
jmilton1956@gmail.com

Julie Milton, Pixietail Perm Reg'd (Vice President)
pixietailkennel@gmail.com, Website

Mandiee O'Brien, Aubelle Reg'd
mandiee@rogers.com, Website

Gail Parker
perfectpets2@sympatico.ca

Nancy Patterson, Bodeswell
nancy.patterson2@sympatico.ca, Website